Christmas shopping in Oslo with Cathrine.

Today I finished my Christmas gift shopping, and I did so in Oslo, with my friend Cathrine. Let’s just narrow it down to how we had a few laughs, more than a few face-palms, a couple of heart-to-hearts, and an investigative contemplation of the year of 2083, in which we will be 90 years old.

It was freezing in Oslo, but we still managed to have a great amount of fun.

So, 2083… We decided that she, I and our friends, Anna and Mia, would be living in a nursery home, but then we wouldn’t be allowed to watch TV past 8 PM, so we would move into a house of our own. Also, people we don’t like would probably come join our nursery home… Quote by me: “But what if *name* checks into my nursery home?!” (“Men hva om *navn* sjekker inn på gamlehjemmet mitt?!”)

I am well prepared.

Anyway, have some pictures:

IMG_5085 IMG_5087 IMG_5088 IMG_5089 IMG_5090 IMG_5091 IMG_5093 IMG_5094 IMG_5095 IMG_5096

5 thoughts on “Christmas shopping in Oslo with Cathrine.

Leave a Reply

