Update!

Here I am again!

It’s been almost a year (give or take a few months) since I was last spotted on here, and as you may or may not know (those one and half people who still pay attention to this blog), I have long considered just leaving this blog for dead. My literature-blog, is much better, seriously. No one gives a fuck about my life or political views, and they shouldn’t either.

But I always seem to come back to it. And I do now, too.

So what has happened since last time? Well, I started my third and final year of college, I got a part-time job, which is awesome, and… Yeah, that’s basically it. That’s really it. I turned 22. Big deal. Oh, and the supreme court ruling! Given how this is a semi-political blog (albeit about issues that shouldn’t be political), I felt it correct to mention this.

What you can expect now, though, compared to what you may or may not have earlier, is a few posts coming up from now on. I do have a few ideas, and even more things going around in the world infuriating me, or just engaging me otherwise, so stay tuned. Or don’t. Whatever you prefer.

Peace out!

Love, Ida.

Leave a Reply

